CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Peter Vehar

Chief Executive Officer

 

Tel.: +49 208 740 88-0

peter.vehar@vehar.de




OPERATING OFFICER

Emrah Cömez

Operating Officer

 

Tel.: +49 208 740 88-11

emrah.coemez@vehar.de



QUALITY OFFICER

Zaneta Kondratowicz

Quality Officer

 

Tel.: +49 208 740 88-25

zaneta.kondratowicz@vehar.de

 



PROJECT MANAGER

Hakan Cömez

Project Manager

 

Tel.: +49 208 740 88-27

hakan.coemez@vehar.de



PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGER

Nicole Nawroth-Keller

Team Leader

 

Tel.: +49 208 740 88-17

 nicole.nawroth-keller@vehar.de

Christiane Kluge

 

Tel.: +49 208 740 88-20

christiane.kluge@vehar.de

Monika Seelmann 

 

Tel.: +49 208 740 88-29

monika.seelmann@vehar.de

Fetije Sinani


Tel.: +49 208 740 88-1

Kathrin Klatt

 Administration

 

Tel.: +49 208 740 88-10

kathrin.klatt@vehar.de



TRANSPORTATION MANAGER LOGISTICS

Sara Fatemirashtabadi

 

Tel. +49 208 740 88-11

sara.fatemirashtabadi@vehar.de

Bernd Hohlweck

 

Tel.: +49 208 740 88-16

bernd.hohlweck@vehar.de

Dursun Kilicaslan

 

Tel. +49 208 740 88-26

dursun.kilicaslan@vehar.de

Dorota Kreft

 

Tel. +49 208 740 88-1

dorota.kreft@vehar.de

Emre Kilicaslan

 

Tel. +49 208 740 88-13

emre.kilicaslan@vehar.de

Jutta am Orde

 

Tel.: +49 208 740 88-15

jutta.amorde@vehar.de

Kathrin Uferkamp

 

Tel.: +49 208 740 88-22

kathrin.uferkamp@vehar.de

Wolfgang Hackbeil

 

Tel.: +49 208 740 88-12

wolfgang.hackbeil@vehar.de